Like and Follow us on Facebook Get Directions

Committees Chairpersons

Club Communications- Michelle Batson

Club Events- Tina Bolos

Governance- Jason Flemma

Freestyle – Laura Garramone

Fundraising/Logo Wear – Tina Bolos

Ice Show- Michelle Batson/ Rebecca Kelly

Learn To Skate- Andrea Rice

Membership- Robin Klein

Monitors & Volunteers- Jennifer MacPherson

Publicity- Michelle Batson

Pro Committee- Michelle Grieco

Safe Sport/ Injury Prevention- Kristen Szarek

Sanctions & Tests- Rebecca Kelly

Scheduling- Dan Haggerty

Special Olympics- Laura Garramone

Synchro - Andrea Rice