Like and Follow us on Facebook Get Directions

Board of Directors

Officers / Board of Directors

Michele Batson,

Michele Batson, President

Club Communications, Publicity, Ice Show

Stephanie Marquez,
Vice President

Governance, Freestyle

Michelle Grieco,

Membership, Pro Committee

Dan Haggerty,

Dan Haggerty, Treasurer


Board Members

Tina Bolos

Tina Bolos

Club Events, Fundraising/Logo Wear, Safe Sport/ Injury Prevention

Andrea Rice

Andrea Rice

Learn To Skate, Synchro

Rebecca Kelly

Rebecca Kelly

Sanctions & Tests, Ice Show

Jennifer MacPherson

Monitors & Volunteers

Carrie Reaves

Freestyle, Scheduling, Special Olympics, Ice Show